Our Team
"Order in everything and travel are two my passions. This is why I plan every our programme till very last detail and try to turn the trip into an unforgettable adventure"
— Varvara Malevskaya
Varvara Malevskaya
Project Manager
Varvara graduated from School of International Relations at Saint-Petersburg State University, took part in exchange programme with University of Bologna and at the moment is graduating from International laurea in Italian Studies in Piza (Italy). Speaks fluently in English and Italian, can communicate in French, Czech and Serbian.

Varvara has been working for "Kiwi-Tour" company for three years. During this period she organized trips to Belgium, India, Germany, Italy, the UK and the USA, as well as plenty of programmes for foreign tourists in Russia.
"I would like to invite you to join one of our programmes. Culture, education, sports and art – you are welcome to choose what you like the most. We urge you not only to travel around foreign countries, but also to open something really new in this wonderful world and yourself"
— Olga Khanina
Olga Khanina
Project Manager
Olga graduated from School of International Relations at Saint-Petersburg State University (SIR SPbU), where at present she works as a senior professor.She worked for Russo-British Chamber of Commerce and as a Head of Interantional Department at SIR SPbU.
Olga is married and is growing up two wonderful children.

Olga possesses a 10-year expericence in event-management and business tourism. Her profile includes organization of intergovernmental negotiations, round tables, big international conferences, business trips, educational internships and other events.

Within "Kiwi Tour" team Olga is responcible for developing and strategic planning of new programmes and for promotion.

"You have new interesting information about travelling? Would you like to feel yourself as a travel-journalist or a blogger? Send me your texts and probably you will become one of the authors of our community. We are looking for interesting people, who are ready to open something new and tell about it in the form of article, photo report, video, sketch or even animated graphics"
— Polina Radchenko
Polina Radchenko
Editor, Head of Internet Projects
Polina is the head of internet project "Kiwi-Tour". She looks back on her experience as journalist, editor in chief of printed and online publications, as well as a score of reports, reviews, slogans, scripts and other works.

We are sure in our unique concept and brilliant implementation of «Kiwi-Tour" programmes. This is why we promote them through internet projects, each of which is as unique as the programmes.
We are looking forward for your questions and requests!

Команда
«Больше всего на свете люблю путешествия и порядок, и поэтому каждую нашу поездку планирую до мельчайших деталей и делаю её незабываемым приключением!»
— Варвара Малевская
Малевская Варвара Сергеевна
менеджер проекта
Варвара закончила факультет международных отношений Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, училась по обмену в Болонском университете и в данный момент заканчивает международную программу специалитета по итальянистике в Пизе. Свободно владеет английским и итальянcком, может общаться на французском, чешском и сербском.

В коллективе «Киви-тур» уже три года. За это время Варвара успела организовать поездки в Бельгию, Индию, Германию, Италию, Великобританию и США, а также множество программ для иностранных туристов в России.

«Я приглашаю Вас присоединиться к одной из наших программ. Культура, образование, спорт, искусство – выбирайте то, что Вам по душе. Мы предлагаем не просто поездить по другим странам, но открыть что-то действительно новое в этом удивительном мире и самом себе»
— Ольга Ханина
Ханина Ольга Сергеевна
менеджер проекта
Ольга Сергеевна закончила факультет международных отношений СПбГУ, где работает старшим преподавателем. Имеет опыт работы в Российско-Британской торговой палате, ФМО СПбГУ в качестве начальника иностранного отдела. Замужем, воспитывает двух замечательных детей.

Ольга имеет 10-летний опыт в event-индустрии и деловом туризме. В ее портфолио организация переговоров на правительственном уровне, круглых столов, крупных международных конференций, деловых поездок и командировок, образовательных стажировок и других мероприятий.

В команде «Киви-тур» Ольга занимается разработкой программ, приглашением участников, стратегическим развитием проекта.


«У Вас появилась интересная информация о путешествии? Хотите попробовать себя в качестве travel-журналиста или блогера? Присылайте свои материалы – и возможно вы станете одним из авторов нашего сообщества. Мы ищем интересных людей, готовых открывать новое и рассказывать об этом другим в формате статьи, фотоотчета, видео, скетчей и даже инфографики»
— Полина Радченко
Радченко Полина
редактор, руководитель интернет-проектов
Полина – руководитель интернет-проекта «Киви-тур». За ее плечами опыт работы журналистом, главным редактором печатных и онлайн изданий, а также десятки репортажей, рецензий, слоганов, сценариев и других работ.

Мы уверены в уникальном концепте и блестящем исполнении программ «Киви-тур». Это позволяет нам советовать их через интернет-проекты, каждый из которых так же индивидуален, как и сами программы.
Мы ждем Ваших вопросов и заявок!